小测验: 左眼的 "白点

一名 6 周大的雌性患儿左眼出现一个 "白点",从出生到现在一直没有变化。它似乎是前极性白内障,估计直径为 2 毫米。开始测验

讲座:视网膜病变治疗过程中的系统疗法

itemprop="image"

这是一次向热情洋溢的世界级早产儿视网膜病变培训师学习的绝佳机会,这次培训将讨论目前可用于早产儿视网膜病变系统治疗的概念。加入尼日利亚儿科眼科医生的行列,了解更多信息。讲师Subhadra Jalali 博士,海得拉巴 L V Prasad 眼科研究所玻璃体视网膜外科医生和早产儿视网膜病变专家。

讲座:小儿青光眼

itemprop="image"

在这次现场网络研讨会上,Neely 博士将回顾常见小儿青光眼的评估和管理。教学内容包括手术视频和手术技巧讨论。我们鼓励现场听众提问,但与会者也可以在下面的问题框中输入问题或患者病例,提前提交问题或病例供讨论。讲师丹尼尔...了解更多

讲座:复杂情况下的小儿白内障管理

itemprop="image"

在这次网络直播中,Kalaivani 博士将介绍与胎儿血管持续存在、葡萄膜炎、后极性白内障和外伤有关的白内障等情况下的儿童白内障管理。讲师Kavitha Kalaivani 博士,印度钦奈小儿眼科医生。实录 KALAIVANI 博士:我们正在讨论一些情况。特别是复杂的小儿白内障治疗。一般来说,小儿白内障的治疗是......了解更多

讲座:小儿葡萄膜炎

itemprop="image"

在这次现场网络研讨会上,Tinley 博士将介绍儿童葡萄膜炎的总体情况,以及它在南非开普敦的概况。Tinley 博士将特别回顾治疗 JIA 相关葡萄膜炎的新指南:基于证据的幼年特发性关节炎相关葡萄膜炎抗炎治疗跨学科指南的更新。...了解更多

小测验右眼凸出

itemprop="image"

这名 17 岁女孩的父母发现她的右眼从 5 年前开始凸出。如下图所示,当她俯卧或弯头几分钟后,眼球就会凸出。在此之前,她完全正常。早期,她的右眼......了解更多

Quiz: “White Dot” in Left Eye

A 6-week old female presented with a “white dot” in the left eye, present since birth and unchanged. It appeared to be an anterior polar cataract, estimated to be 2mm in diameter. Start Quiz

Илтгэл: Миопи ба түүний эмчилгээ

Энэ лекц дээр доктор А.Тамир миопи, эмчилгээний талаар ярих болно. Илтгэгч: А.Тамир, АШУҮИС-ийн Монгол Япон Эмнэлгийн нүдний эмч Download Slides PDF August 05, 2020

Илтгэл: Мохос хараа ба түүний эмчилгээ

Энэ удаагийн лекцээр А.Тамир эмч Мохос хараа ба түүний эмчилгээ, үндсэн протоколуудыг танилцуулна. Илтгэгч: А.Тамир, АШУҮИС-ийн Монгол Япон Эмнэлгийн нүдний эмч Download Slides PDF June 11, 2020

Lecture: Systemic Therapy during ROP Management

An excellent opportunity to learn from an enthusiastic world class trainer in Retinopathy of prematurity, this time discussing current concepts of systemic therapy available for preemies who have this avoidable condition. Join Nigerian pediatric ophthalmologists to learn more. Lecturer: Dr. Subhadra Jalali, Vitreoretinal surgeon and ROP specialist , L V Prasad Eye Institute , Hyderabad, … Read more

Lecture: Pediatric Glaucoma

During this live webinar, Dr. Neely will review the evaluation and management of common pediatric glaucomas. Instruction will include surgical videos and discussion of surgical techniques. Live audience questions are encouraged but participants may also submit questions or patient cases for discussion in advance by entering those in the Questions box below. Lecturer: Dr. Daniel … Read more

Lecture: Pediatric Cataract Management in Complex Situations

During this live webinar, Dr. Kalaivani will cover paediatric cataract management in situations like cataract associated with persistent fetal vasculature, uveitis, posterior polar cataracts and trauma. Lecturer: Dr. Kavitha Kalaivani, Pediatric Ophthalmologist, Chennai, India. Transcript DR KALAIVANI: So we’re talking about a few situations. Specifically complex pediatric cataract management. So generally pediatric cataract management as … Read more

Lecture: Pediatric Uveitis

During this live webinar, Dr. Tinley will talk about uveitis in children in general, as well as its profile in Cape Town, South Africa. Dr. Tinley will specifically review the new guidelines on the treatment of JIA-associated uveitis: Update of the evidence based, interdisciplinary guideline for anti-inflammatory treatment of uveitis associated with juvenile idiopathic arthritis. … Read more

Quiz: Bulging Right Eye

This 17-year-old girl was noted by her parents to have bulging of her right eye beginning about 5 years ago. This bulging occurred when she was prone or when she bent her head over for a few minutes as shown in the picture below. Prior to this she was perfectly normal. Early on it took … Read more